The winners of this year’s AustMS Medal, George Szekeres Medal, Gavin Brown Prize, and Mahony-Neumann-Room Prize have been announced!

Our sincerest congratulations to this year’s AustMS awardees!

2022 AustMS Medal

Guoyin Li

2022 George Szekeres Medal

Igor Shparlinski

2022 Gavin Brown Prize

Mark Holmes and Edwin Perkins
On the range of lattice models in high dimensions
Probability Theory and Related Fields 176, no.3 (2020): 941-1009

2022 Mahony-Neumann -Room Prize

Satish K. Pandey and Vern I. Paulsen
A spectral characterization of AN operators
J. Aust. Math. Soc. 102 (2017), no. 3, 369–391.