Nominations for AustMS Medal, Gavin Brown Prize, and George Szekeres Medal due 21st May

This is a REMINDER that nominations for the 2021 Australian Mathematical Society Medal, the Gavin Brown Prize, and the George Szekeres Medal close on 21st May 2021. Nominations should be uploaded at Nominators should receive an acknowledgement of the nomination: if this is not received, please contact the respective Committee Chair (see below). Nominations will not be automatically rolled over from previous years.

For further details, see the Awards & Grants page or the March Gazette.