Society Officers

Administrative Officer

  • Society Office, AdministratorsMs May Truong
    Mr Michael Foo (all part-time)
    Department of Mathematics
    Mathematical Sciences Institute
    Building #145, Science Road
    Australian National University
    ACT 2601, Australia.

    Phone: (02) 6125 8922
    Fax: (02) 6125 8923

The Council of the Australian Mathematical Society

Elected Ordinary Members: (expiry of term in parentheses)

Ex-officio, co-opted and appointed Members:


AustMS member elected to Steering Committee:

Student Observer (non-voting):